vrlogo
Hawkes Bay, Gisborne
  Accomodation Wanted ads
   Home Property for sale   Wanted by buyers  To let  Rentals wanted Commercial  
advertisement 6spacer
SPACER
Main Menus
Home
Property For Sale
Wanted by Buyers ads
Rental Wanted adverts
TO LET adverts
Commercial Adverts


Place Free Ad
Accomodation/Flat Wanted
To Let your flat or room
Wanted to Buy Ad
Property For Sale - Free Ad
Commercial Ad


Place Paid Ad
Property For Sale - Budget Ad
Property For Sale - GOLD Ad


sidebar ad 6


SPACER for right bottom sidebar
SPACER for left bottom sidebar
SPACER between tables SPACER above core data
This is the venue for Hawkes Bay, Gisborne residents to advertise for FREE to FIND a flat or house to rent.
Most recent adverts are on the top. Search for your town on this page using 'Control F' buttons.
 search

Napier City, Westshore, Ahuriri, Bluff Hill, Marewa, Pirimai, Taradale, Flaxmere, Hastings City, Frimley, Mayfair, Parkvale, Ruareka, Clive, Haumoana, Te Awanga, Gisborne, Mangapapa, Te Hapara, Victoria, Kaiti, Wairoa, Fernhill, Havelock North, Waipawa, Waipukarau, Dannevirke
Contact advertisers directly by phone, txt or email



HASTINGS; Working couple with 2 teenagers and pets looking for rural home within 15 minutes of Hastings for long term home. Would like 3 to 4 bedrooms, dble garage up to $300pw. Contact Cheryl on 0272 943369 or email me. 12-2-15

TAMATEA; I am looking a.s.a.p for 3 bedrooms. $280 to 300 a week. im working at 5 the county hotel, napier as chef de partie. i have a dog lovely natured was brought up with disabled kids before i got him and a kitten. no letting fee please. Contact Dean on +64223822909 or email me. 12-2-15

Greater HAWKES BAY; Looking for a flatmate. $220.00 per week inc ph / internet / BYO food - share power and water etc. Located bottom of totara heights. Aspiring avenue. Smoker ok and got to love pets as I have one dog. Contact Kanavale on 0220314444. 10-2-15

Greater HAWKES BAY; I am looking for a 2-3 bedroom home, rural or city, with gardens & lawns & one that allows pets. (I have an 11 year old Labrador & a 4 year old cat-both neutered) I'm a single professional lady & work from home. Have just sold my home in the Rangitikei & relocating back to be nearer family in the Bay. I have a house lot of furniture, happy to mow lawns & keep gardens nice. I'm a non smoker. Prefer rent up to $300 per week if possible. Need to relocate by March/April 2015. Contact Sharon on 0274 544 093 or email me. 26-1-15

NAPIER; We are a couple looking for a house in Napier with a double or single garage. All areas considered although leaning towards Taradale/Greenmeadows. We have 1 cat. We both are working and looking for a house to call home. Also we are very tidy and house proud. Contact Rachel on 0273 443 016 or email me. 19-1-15

HAVELOCK NORTH; I am a 29 year old female with a female cat looking for long term rental. I work full time. Looking mainly in Havelock North but will consider Hastings, haumoana, teawanga, Clifton and Twyford. I have references to provide also. Please text me or phone my cel. Thanks. Contact Beca on 0226 859 982 or email me. 5-1-15

HASTINGS; Hi, my partner and I are looking for a house in the country, Pakipaki, Raukawa areas if possible but willing to look at anything. We own our own home in Gisborne and have relocated to Hastings for work. We both work full time in Hastings. We have 1 stock proof dog. Looking for a two to three bedroom house for long term rental. Contact Jean on 0272 285 385 or email me. 30-12-14

Greater HAWKES BAY; Hello.My partner and I are looking for a cheapish affordable house to rent, 1-2 bedrooms with 1 bathroom, anywhere in Hawkes Bay is okay although Hastings would be preferable. Fully furnished would be a big help but not a biggie if it isn't. Power included in rent would also be a big help. We would like somewhere early January if possible. We are non-smokers and have no children and no pets. He will be working at AWF and I'm on jobseekers looking for a job at the moment. We don't have references because we haven't rented before, only boarded at our parents houses. Rent between $0 and no higher than $250pw unless it includes power in the price.Thank you!. Contact Jessica on 0273 169 533 or email me. 28-12-14

NAPIER; URGENTLY in need of a rental in Napier as we are moving down from Auckland in a few weeks for work. We are a professional couple with 1 house trained cat. Anything considered. Also have references. We are quiet and tidy and looking for a nice place to call home (long term) . I will be down in the Hawkes Bay on the 26th and 27th of September to hopefully look through some rentals. Please feel free to contact me via phone, text or email. Contact Rachel on 0211064025 or email me. 26-9-14

HASTINGS; Male 54, married, professional, quiet & tidy, non smoker, relocating to Hawkes Bay end of Aug. wanting accommodation for approx. 2mths. Sleep-out, self contained unit, room etc Hastings, Napier or surrounds. Contact Craig on 09 8327615, 021354547 or email me. 8-8-14

TAMATEA: Wanting a 3-4+ bedroom fully fenced home either in Tamatea or a semi rural cottage, (preferably with grazing available), to rent for a family of 3. Prefer long term as we wish to expand our family and moving is just too much of a hassle. We have several pets so PET FRIENDLY LANDLORDS A MUST. Contact Rebecca on 06 839 5942, 0278 445 974 or email me. 5-8-14

HAVELOCK NORTH: Rural/semi rural cottage/house wanted to rent long term. 1 or 2 bedrooms, maximum willing to pay $300pw. I have 1 house trained female cat. Prefer Havelock North but am willing to rent in certain areas of Hastings. Contact Bec on 06 8700344, 0226 859982 or email me. 25-7-14

HAWKES BAY: Hi. Iam retired and looking for self-contained sleepout - power included. Very quiet, will be away a lot. Your place will be immacalate as I am very tidy. Would also be interested in Levin - Kapiti area as have family in Palmerston North. Contact Pauline on 021 920 806 or email me. 13-7-14

WAIPUKURAU: We are a couple partner is full time worker im a full time with renal failure looking for a house in waipukurau 2/3 bedroom with garage we have a cat that is toilet trained, looking for long term home to live in we pay up to $220 per week non smokers etc just a ypung family trying to find a home asap. Contact sharon on 0278 446 374 or email me. 30-4-14

TARADALE - GREENMEADOWS: Looking for short term rental or board *less than $200 pref. *I am a mature working woman*2 cats, *non smoker *parking for 1 car *moving from WGT area and need accommodation until my house sells. Contact Kay 0275720670 or email me. 22-3-14

NAPIER: Hi my Name is Prin, I am seeking a 3 bdrm fully fenced house for me and my son plus my best friend who is a male ...I am a single dad due to my partner passing away . My son is nearly 3 yrs old . I was living down the south island and have relocated to Napier to be closer to family. Contact Prin on 844 2904, 0223 171 238 or email me. 26-2-14

NAPIER: My Partner & I are looking for a 2 bedroom rental property in Napier. We would consider Taradale, Tamatea, Greenmeadows, Marewa, Ahuriri, Napier Centre, Bluff Hill. We are moving down from Auckland for work. We will be needing a rental in the next few weeks. We have 1 house trained cat. Contact Rachel on 0223 641 049 or email me. 25-2-14

FLAXMERE - CAMBERLEY: Wanted 3-4 bdrm home for family must be fenced off and have garage pay upto 270-300 depending good area close to flaxmere school if possible but not too fussy of areas.Please no scammers will not be fooled again from these people real landlords only.Pref not real estate agents as they charge too much. Contact Natasha on 0220 187 427 or email me. 20-2-14

HASTINGS: My wife and I are in our mid seventies and are looking to return to the Hawke's Bay where we lived for 12 years. We wish to rent a comfortable, safe and quiet 2 bedroom house, ground floor flat, apartment or unit. from $200 - $270 per week. We are extremely mobile, active and houseproud and wish to make this our last move, so long term is essential.We have no animals and are non smokers. References available. Contact Kenneth on 0223 218 206 or email me. 12-2-14

HAVELOCK, TARADALE or COUNTRY areas: Wtd to rent.. Older single mum with 9 year old child and one house trained chihuahua. I'd like a unit or flat/house. I would prefer havelock hastings, taradale or country areas - thankyou. Contact Tracey on 0204 027 7331 or email me. 24-1-14

HAWKES BAY area: We are a very careful family of four, I am a teacher relocating to Hawkes bay from Central Plateau. We have a good outside dog and cat and are looking for something semi rural, we need a garage and three bedrooms preferably although could live with two bedrooms. Please if you can help us or know someone who can don't hesitate to get in touch I need to find something soon. Contact Julie on 07 386 6113, 0272 933 213 or email me. 17-1-14

NAPIER: We are late sixties and require long term tidy clean rental. We don't want to have to move again. We are getting too old and we are the very best tenants anyone could have. References available both verbal and written....plus you are welcome to visit us in our present rental. We are a Christian couple and have one 7 year old well trained Birman cat. As we are on low income we need something with a low rental cost and we will look after it like its our own. Ideally we would like 2 bedrooms, with shower and separate toilet. Also heat pump if possible. We don't mind if it is a little out of the city...but please don't forget it must be long term...we are happy to wait for 2 to 3 months if we have to. If you think you could help we would love to hear from you. ***RENTAL FOUND**. 13-1-14

  HASTINGS Area: 2 + Bedrooms. I run a rescue (PAWS Rescue & Rehabilitation) & I am looking to move from the Hastings Area. Because of the cost associated with the rescue my maximum budget is $180 pwk. The back of the property must be fenced although I am happy to increase the height of fences should this be required. The only dogs that stay with me are ones that have been abused and/or need a higher level of care than foster homes can provide. Contact Ginny on 06 878 2515, 027 694 6661 or email me. 10-1-14

SPACER below listings

SPACER between tables
Menu
Accomodation Wanted
View current ads
-Northland
-Auckland, Coromandel
-Waikato, King Country
-Bay of Plenty, Taupo
-Taranaki, Manawatu
-Hawkes Bay, Gisborne
-Wellington, Wairarapa
-Nelson, Marborough
-Canterbury
-Otago, Southern Lakes
-West Coast
-Southland
Place Ad to Find a Flat
Remove an Advert

Assistance
Why Make a Donation?
Make a Donation Now

Your say
Join the forum
Leave some feedback
SPACER